Plays Cole Porter / Stephane Grappelli

c00993 c00993

Plays Cole Porter / Stephane Grappelli


Stephane Grappelli, violin
Mark Hemmeler,
Maurice Vander, piano
Eddy Louiss, organ
Jimmy Gourley, guitar
Luigi Trussardi,
Guy Pedersen, bass
Daniel Humair, drums
1. It’s All Right With Me
2. You’re the Top
3. Anything Goes
4. In the Still of the Night
5. You’ve Got a Thing
6. Miss Otis Regrets
7. I’ve Got You Under My Skin
8. Love for Sale
9. Easy to Love
10. You’d Be So Nice to Come Home To
11. Let’s Do It (Let’s Fall in Love)
12. My Heart Belongs to Daddy

コール・ポーターでスウィング / ステファン・グラッペリ

在庫状態 : 在庫有り
  • 発表:1975年5月
  • レーベル:Gitanes

タグ: ,


シューマン ハイドン ベートーヴェン シューベルト 日本 オーケストラ 音楽史 ドイツ 声楽 ポップス 指揮者 ヴィンテージ/アンティーク 作曲家 レコード ボーカル 事典 バッハ ドビュッシー 教材 アメリカ ポケットスコア ビル・エヴァンス 全音ピアノピース 楽譜つき フランス 輸入楽譜 オペラ エッセイ 演奏家 ピアノ 音楽講座 雑誌 ワーグナー 楽譜 ブラームス エチュードミュージックマガジン スメーヌ・ド・シュゼット 伝記 チャイコフスキー ヴァイオリン 曲解説 モーツァルト ショパン ベートーベン ギター 人物 クラシック ジャズ 楽器 名曲