Body and Soul / Erroll Garner

c01014 c01014

Body and Soul / Erroll Garner


Erroll Garner, piano
John Simmons, bass
Shadow Wilson, drumsトラック
1. Way You Look Tonight
2. Body and Soul
3. (Back Home Again In) Indiana
4. Honeysuckle Rose
5. I’m in the Mood for Love
6. I Can’t Get Started
7. Play, Piano, Play
8. Undecided
9. You’re Blase
10. Sophisticated Lady
11. Ain’t She Sweet?
12. I Didn’t Know What Time It Was
13. Fine and Dandy
14. Robbins Nest
15. Please Don’t Talk About Me When I’m Gone
16. It’s the Talk of the Town
17. You’re Driving Me Crazy
18. Ja-Da
19. Summertime
20. I Never Knew

ボディ・アンド・ソウル / エロール・ガーナー

在庫状態 : 在庫有り
  • 発表:1951年1月
  • レーベル:Columbia

タグ: ,


スメーヌ・ド・シュゼット 声楽 演奏家 ヴィンテージ/アンティーク チャイコフスキー 音楽講座 ギター 作曲家 ハイドン オペラ ボーカル 曲解説 シューマン シューベルト ポップス ポケットスコア ヴァイオリン モーツァルト バッハ 伝記 事典 ドイツ フランス エッセイ 楽器 アメリカ 雑誌 クラシック 輸入楽譜 ジャズ オーケストラ 楽譜つき 名曲 ショパン 日本 ベートーベン 教材 音楽史 ピアノ ブラームス 人物 レコード ベートーヴェン ドビュッシー ビル・エヴァンス 指揮者 エチュードミュージックマガジン 楽譜 ワーグナー 全音ピアノピース