Cole Porter Songbook / Charlie Parker

c01050 c01050

Cole Porter Songbook / Charlie Parker


Charlie Parker, alto saxophone
Ray Brown, bass
Buddy Rich, drums
Walter Bishop, piano
Teddy Kotic, bass
Max Roach, drums
Oscar Peterson, piano
Charles Mingus, bass
Roy Haynes, drums
Art Taylor, drums
Ben Webster, tenor saxophone
Barney Kessel, guitar
Benny Carter, alto saxophoneトラック
1. Easy to Love
2. Begin the Beguine
3. Night and Day
4. What Is This Thing Called Love?
5. In the Still of the Night
6. I Get a Kick Out of You
7. Just One of Those Things
8. My Heart Belongs to Daddy
9. I’ve Got You Under My Skin
10. Love for Sale
11. I Love Paris
12. What Is This Thing Called Love? [*]

コール・ポーター・ソングブック / チャーリー・パーカー

在庫状態 : 在庫有り
  • 発表:1950年7月
  • レーベル:Verve

タグ: ,


楽譜つき 音楽講座 アメリカ 音楽史 ブラームス ジャズ アンティーク オペラ 指揮者 エッセイ 音楽 伝記 ドイツ 曲解説 日本 シューマン レコード 楽譜 ポップス ヴィンテージ/アンティーク ベートーベン ヴィンテージ スコア ヴァイオリン 演奏家 ショパン 作曲家 エチュードミュージックマガジン オーケストラ バッハ 教材 ポケットスコア ワーグナー チャイコフスキー モーツァルト フランス 輸入楽譜 雑誌 スメーヌ・ド・シュゼット ビル・エヴァンス ギター ピアノ ベートーヴェン クラシック 声楽 全音ピアノピース 楽器 シューベルト 人物 ボーカル